Please note that any dates of fixtures are subject to changes. Please watch for this space. Thank you!

  Friday 4th January 2019

Social Evening/Membership Renewal

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 1st February 2019

Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 1st March 2019

A.G.M.

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 5th April 2019

SignVideo Presentation

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 3th May 2019

Quiz Night

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 7th June 2019

Dementia Presentation Talk

7.pm - 11.pm

  Saturday 22nd June 2019

Day Trip to Tower of London

SOLD OUT

  Friday 5th July 2019

Social & BBQ Evening

SOLD OUT

  Friday 19th July 2019

Summer Grand Bingo

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 2nd August 2019

Quiz Night

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 6th September 2019

Barclays Scam Presentation Talk

Click Here for Info

  Friday 4th October 2019

Photography Competition & Social

Click Here for Info

  Sunday 27th October 2019

Ramble

TBA

  Friday 1st November 2019

Play Your Cards Right & Halloween

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 6th December 2019

Christmas Grand Bingo

Click here for info

  Friday 20st December 2019

Christmas Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

 Tuesday 31st December 2019

New Years' Party

Click Here for Info

Back to Home Fixtures 2019 Web hosted by 1&1 Internet Ltd