Please note that any dates of fixtures are subject to changes. Please watch for this space. Thank you!

  Friday 3rd January 2020

Social Evening & Membership Renewal

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 7th February 2020

Social Evening & Partners' Quiz

7.pm - 11.pm

  Sunday 23rd February 2020

Ramble

TBA

  Friday 6th March 2020

A.G.M.

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 3rd April 2020

Health Presentation

7.pm - 11.pm

  Saturday 18th April 2020

Day Trip to Harry Potter Studio

FULL

  Friday 1st May 2020

Bingo

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 5th June 2020

Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 3rd July 2020

Social & BBQ Evening

Click here for info

  Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Grand Bingo

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 7th August 2020

Quiz Night

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 4th September 2020

Play Your Cards Right & Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 2nd October 2020

Photography Competition & Social

Click Here for Info

  Sunday 25th October 2020

Ramble

TBA

  Friday 6th November 2020

Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

  26th - 30th November 2020

Weekend Trip to Berlin

FULL

  Friday 4th December 2020

Christmas Grand Bingo

7.pm - 11.pm

  Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Social Evening

7.pm - 11.pm

 Thursday 31st December 2020

New Years' Party

TBA

Back to Home Fixtures 2020 Web hosted by 1&1 Internet Ltd